Kontaktinformasjon

Besøk oss

Skiensvegen 720, 3830 Ulefoss

Send oss en e-post
snb@boring.no
Fakturaadresse
faktura@boring.no
Ring oss
35 94 94 20

VÅRT TEAM

Hans Vetle Sjørholt
Hans Vetle Sjørholt
Daglig leder

Tlf.: 35 94 94 21
Mob.: 901 47 744
E-post: vetle@boring.no

Øyvind Gonsholt
Øyvind Gonsholt
Kalkulatør

Mob.: 992 37 744
E-post: oyvind@boring.no

Edvard Mæland
Edvard Mæland
Personal- og økonomileder

Tlf.: 35 94 94 22
Mob.: 900 43 025
E-post: edvard@boring.no

Roalf Kveim
Roalf Kveim
Prosjektleder

Tlf.: 35 94 94 24
Mob.: 970 50 648
E-post: roalf@boring.no

Ståle Bærland
Ståle Bærland
Prosjektleder

Tlf.: 35 94 94 23
Mob.: 971 85 707
E-post: staale@boring.no

Petter Aas
Petter Aas
Driftsleder

Mob.: 93 49 00 15
E-post: petter@boring.no

Unni Sjørholt
Unni Sjørholt
Kontorleder

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: unni@boring.no

Knut Kostveit
Knut Kostveit
Driftsleder

Mob.: 934 90 320
E-post: knut@boring.no

Erlend Havenstrøm
Erlend Havenstrøm

Mob.: 934 90 514
E-post: snb@boring.no

Tore Mæland
Tore Mæland
Kontaktperson Vest-Telemark

Mob.: 911 23 333
E-post: tore@tvtmaskin.no

Fritz Langfeldt
Fritz Langfeldt
Befaring Vestlandet

Mob.: 928 83 994
E-post: snb@boring.no

Atle Østby
Atle Østby
Monteringsansvarlig

Tlf.: 35 94 94 25
Mob.: 934 90 555
E-post: atle@boring.no

Jan Rune
Jan Rune
Montør - Vann og energi

Mob.: 934 90 729
E-post: snb@boring.no

Borgar
Borgar
Verkstedansvarlig laste-/varebil

Tlf.: 35 94 94 26
E-post: snb@boring.no

Jan Halvor Nystog
Jan Halvor Nystog
Verkstedansvarlig rigg/kompressor

Tlf.: 35 94 94 26
Mob.: 934 90 208
E-post: snb@boring.no

Sindre
Sindre
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Bård Magnus
Bård Magnus
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Jan
Jan
Plastsveiser

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Geir Ove
Geir Ove
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Tom
Tom
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Truls
Truls
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Erik
Erik
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Anfinn
Anfinn
Lastebilsjåfør
Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Tommy
Tommy
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Gudmund
Gudmund
Lagermann

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Halvor V
Halvor V
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Vidar
Vidar
Montør stålkjerner

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Hans Arne
Hans Arne
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Otto
Otto
Lagermann

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Thomas
Thomas
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Vegard
Vegard
Verksted

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Jan Ove Lia
Jan Ove
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Tommy Dolva
Tommy Dolva
TVT-maskin - Kjøp/salg av maskiner

Mob.: 991 06 200
E-post: tommy@tvt-maskin.no

Svenn Erik
Svenn Erik
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Tarjei
Tarjei
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Hans Einar
Hans Einar
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Trond
Trond
Sveiser

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Rune Svendsen
Rune
Lastebilsjåfør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Steffen
Steffen
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Oddvin
Oddvin
Boreriggoperatør

Tlf.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Ole Martin Johansen
Ole Martin
Lærling

Mob.: 35 94 94 20
E-post: snb@boring.no

Fredrik Aarseth Røli
Fredrik Aarseth Røli
Driftsleder

Mob.: 410 43 763
E-post: fredrik@boring.no

Kevin
Kevin
Verksted

E-post: snb@boring.no

Christopher
Christopher
Lastebilsjåfør

E-post: snb@boring.no

Jan Tore
Jan Tore
Boreriggoperatør

E-post: snb@boring.no